bobby shew

 

 

Upcoming Events

monthly month view
Wed, May 10, 2017 thru Sun, May 14, 2017 to Sun, May 14, 2017 Riverside Community College, Riverside, CA. contact Kevin Mayse for info
Wed, May 17, 2017 thru Mon, May 22, 2017 to Mon, May 22, 2017 Iolani Stage Band, Honolulu, Hawai'i contact Curtis Abe for info
Sat, July 15, 2017 7:30pm Denise Donatelli concert w/ CNSO, Smetana Theatre-Prague, Cz. Republic Smetana Theatre in Municipal Hall, 7:30PM w/ Eric Marienthal, Matt Harris
Sun, July 16, 2017 Loop Jazz Club, Municipal Hall, Prague, Cz. Republic time TBA ( quintet ) w/ Eric Marienthal, Matt Harris

Recent Events

Sat, April 22, 2017 thru Sat, May 6, 2017 to Sat, May 6, 2017 Residency, Graz Conservatory of Music, Graz, Austria
Wed, April 5, 2017 thru Sun, April 9, 2017 to Sun, April 9, 2017 Jazz Fest: Cameron Univ-Lawton, OKLA Concert Friday 7th clinic Saturday 8th 10AM
Thu, March 23, 2017 thru Sun, March 26, 2017 to Sun, March 26, 2017 LSU, Trumpet Festival, Baton Rouge, LA
Sun, March 19, 2017 Bristol, Colston Hall, 4:30 PM, w/ Bruce-Ilett big band, Dizzy Gillespie Tribute
Sat, March 18, 2017 Bristol, The Folk House 11AM -trpt worksop / 3PM Big band workshop
Fri, March 17, 2017 Birmingham, Bramall Building w/ Birmingham Univ Jazz Orch, Time TBA
Wed, March 15, 2017 Swansea, Wales: St. James Club w/ Dave Cottle trio, 8:30PM
Tue, March 14, 2017 Guildhall School of Music, Clinics, TBA, London
Sun, March 12, 2017 Birmingham, All Services Club w/ MYJO 12:30PM, travel to London
Sun, March 12, 2017 Ronnie Scott's Club, London, w/ Bruce-Ilett Big Band 8PM/Dizzy Gillespie Tribute
Sat, March 11, 2017 Wigan, St. Michael's Church w. WYJO 7:30PM
Fri, March 10, 2017 Bristol , rehearsal w/ Bruce- Ilett Big Band, travel to Wigan
Thu, March 9, 2017 Cardiff,Wales, St. David's Hall, w/ Capital City Jazz Orch 8pm
Wed, March 8, 2017 Pizza Express, London w/ Dave Newton Trio 8pm
Mon, March 6, 2017 thru Mon, March 20, 2017 to Mon, March 20, 2017 UK Tour. Details to follow
Wed, February 22, 2017 thru Mon, February 27, 2017 to Mon, February 27, 2017 Elmhurst College, Elmhurst, ILL. Jazz Festival w/ Denis DiBlasio, Mike Abene, Rufus Reid, Dennis Mackrel, Andy Martin
Wed, February 15, 2017 thru Sun, February 19, 2017 to Sun, February 19, 2017 Univ Texas-Arlington;Jazz Festival -concerts 17th & 18th clinics, master class, etc.starting on 16th

Contents ©2012 Bobby Shew.  Website by Falcorweb.