bobby shew

 

 

Upcoming Events

monthly month view
Wed, March 6, 2019 thru Mon, March 11, 2019 to Mon, March 11, 2019 YAMAHA GmbH Conference, Amsterdam, Netherlands Clinic Friday afternoon, March 8th/ Concert on Monday 11th with Ruud Breuls and rhythm section. Locations and times TBA.
Tue, March 12, 2019 thru Sun, March 17, 2019 to Sun, March 17, 2019 Univ Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, CANADA clinics and concerts, locations and times TBA. Contact Dean McNeill for info : [email protected]
Mon, April 15, 2019 thru Fri, April 19, 2019 to Fri, April 19, 2019 NJCU, Jersey City, NJ ; clinics and concerts with jazz ens/ combo contact Gabriel Alegria for further info: [email protected]

Recent Events

Sat, February 9, 2019 thru Sat, February 9, 2019 to Sat, February 9, 2019 The Art of the Ballad, workshop @NMJW,, Lomas Blvd 2-5PM w/ Jim Ahrend, piano. Sold out except to audit the class.
Fri, February 1, 2019 Chris Buckholz Quintet concert, Keller Hall-UNM, Albuquerque: 7:30PM
Wed, January 23, 2019 thru Fri, January 25, 2019 to Fri, January 25, 2019 NAMM Show, Anaheim, CA @ YAMAHA Exhibit/new model Z release
Sun, December 9, 2018 Quartet set : w/ Christine Fawson quintet:4PM- St. Francis Episcopal Church, Rio Rancho 2903 Cabezon Blvd. SE . Rio Rancho, NM
Thu, December 6, 2018 Nocturne Jazz and Supper Club, Denver, CO : w/Ben Markley trio set times TBA
Tue, December 4, 2018 thru Wed, December 5, 2018 to Wed, December 5, 2018 Univ Wyoming-Laramie: concert w/ jazz faculty and clinics details TBA...concert likely evening of Dec 4. Contact Ben Markley for info
Fri, November 30, 2018 quintet concert for Nashville Jazz Workshop, info TBA
Wed, November 28, 2018 thru Thu, November 29, 2018 to Thu, November 29, 2018 Hume Bogg High School, Nashville, TN concert on 29th

Contents ©2012 Bobby Shew.  Website by Falcorweb.