bobby shew

 

 

Upcoming Events

monthly month view
Thu, September 7, 2017 thru Mon, September 11, 2017 to Mon, September 11, 2017 Recording Bob Washut CD in Greeley, CO Bob Washut, Greg Gisbert, Pete Olstad, etc
Sat, October 7, 2017 thru Sun, October 8, 2017 to Sun, October 8, 2017 BUZZ BREW w/ Donny Dyess big band, 6PM 2801 Commerce St. Dallas, TX
Wed, October 25, 2017 thru Sun, October 29, 2017 to Sun, October 29, 2017 Gerry Mulligan Tribute , LA Jazz Inst, Gateway Sheraton @ LAX laji.org for info/ schedule
Thu, November 2, 2017 Dizzy Gillespie 100th B'day Tribute w/ Abq Jazz Orch: The Outpost: 7:30pm Outpost is at 201 Yale SW , Albuquerque Outpost Productions.com for tickets

Recent Events

Sun, July 16, 2017 Loop Jazz Club, Municipal Hall, Prague, Cz. Republic time TBA ( quintet ) w/ Eric Marienthal, Matt Harris
Sun, July 9, 2017 thru Tue, July 18, 2017 7:30pm to Tue, July 18, 2017 Denise Donatelli concert w/ CNSO, Smetana Theatre-Prague, Cz. Republic Smetana Theatre in Municipal Hall, 7:30PM w/ Eric Marienthal, Matt Harris, Dennis Mackrel
Sun, July 2, 2017 Jennifer Coleman House Party, Sandia Park, NM w/ quartet 4PM
Sat, June 17, 2017 Pappadeaux's, w/ Al DiMarco trio, 5:30-9 On the patio
Sat, June 10, 2017 Corrales Historical Society, quintet w/ Carla Van Blake/ Fundraiser, time TBA
Sun, June 4, 2017 thru Wed, June 7, 2017 to Wed, June 7, 2017 Trumpet testing, YAMAHA Atelier, Buena Park, CA

Contents ©2012 Bobby Shew.  Website by Falcorweb.