bobby shew

 

 

Upcoming Events

monthly month view
Wed, February 14, 2018 thru Fri, February 16, 2018 to Fri, February 16, 2018 Pensacola State College, Pensacola, FLA Concert on 2/15, 7:30PM 4 PM clinic

Recent Events

Thu, December 7, 2017 thru Sun, December 10, 2017 to Sun, December 10, 2017 Naples, FLA: w/ Naples Youth Jazz Orchestra / Dan Miller Rehearsals on 8th, clinic on 9th at 2PM, concert at 5PM on 9th. All at Daniels Pavilion, 5833 Pelican Bay Blvd
Fri, November 17, 2017 thru Sun, November 19, 2017 to Sun, November 19, 2017 Concert w/ US ARMY BLUES, Ferguson Center for Arts, Newport News, VA : 7PM concert is 18th
Thu, November 2, 2017 Dizzy Gillespie 100th B'day Tribute w/ Abq Jazz Orch: The Outpost: 7:30pm Outpost is at 201 Yale SW , Albuquerque Outpost Productions.com for tickets
Wed, October 25, 2017 thru Sun, October 29, 2017 to Sun, October 29, 2017 Gerry Mulligan Tribute , LA Jazz Inst, Gateway Sheraton @ LAX laji.org for info/ schedule
Sat, October 7, 2017 thru Sun, October 8, 2017 to Sun, October 8, 2017 BUZZ BREW w/ Donny Dyess big band, 6PM 2801 Commerce St. Dallas, TX
Sat, September 16, 2017 Museum Hill Cafe, Santa Fe, NM 7PM w/ John Trentacosta trio

Contents ©2012 Bobby Shew.  Website by Falcorweb.