bobby shew

 

 

Upcoming Events

monthly month view
Wed, October 23, 2019 thru Sun, October 27, 2019 to Sun, October 27, 2019 Los Angeles Jazz Inst: Big Band Sound from Around the World concerts: Thursday, 24th: DIZZY GILLESPIE tribute, 7pm / Friday 25th,: CLARKE-BOLAND, 4pm / Saturday 26th: PETER HERBOLZHEIMER, 1pm & GIL EVANS, 8pm / Sunday 27th: QUINCY JONES, 7pm
Thu, November 7, 2019 Concert w/ CSUN big band, Northridge, CA : Time -location TBA Directed by Scott Whitfield
Wed, November 20, 2019 clinic at UNO, Omaha - 3-4pm Contact Pete Madsen at UNO
Thu, December 12, 2019 Sextet at OUTPOST Performance Space, ABQ, NM 7:30 PM w/ Alex Murzyn (sx), Chris Buckholz (tb), Jim Ahrend (p), Micky Patten (b), Cal Haines

Recent Events

Sat, October 5, 2019 masterclass @ U of Toronto/Boyd Neel Room-Johnson Bldg-1PM
Sat, October 5, 2019 concert w/ Jazz orch./// 7:30PM: Walter Hall, U of T.
Fri, October 4, 2019 rehearsal Yamaha Canada Jazz Orch 10:30 AM
Thu, October 3, 2019 private lessons @ YAMAHA CANADA, Toronto
Wed, October 2, 2019 Master Class and noon combo concert, Humber College, Toronto, Canada
Wed, October 2, 2019 Sextet at Hugh's Room, 8PM
Tue, October 1, 2019 rehearsal sextet, time - location TBA :Toronto, Ontario, CANADA.
Fri, September 13, 2019 Chris Buckholz recital @ UNM: w/ Bob Washut: info TBA

Contents ©2012 Bobby Shew.  Website by Falcorweb.